About us
  • Smaller Text
  • Larger Text
  • Print


Board of Directors*



John Knox
Chief Executive Officer
Credit Suisse Australia



Lyn Cobley

Chief Executive, Westpac Institutional Bank

John Feeney

Market Governance Committee Chair

James Gibson

Chief Executive Officer, BNP Paribas, Australia and New Zealand

Michael Ormaechea

CEO of Australia and New Zealand and Head of Global Markets, Asia Pacific, Deutsche Bank

Mary Reemst

Managing Director and CEO of Macquarie Bank Limited

Simon Rothery

Chief Executive Officer, Goldman Sachs Australia Pty Ltd

Chris Taylor

Head of Global Services and Global Markets Australia and New Zealand, State Street Bank and Trust Company

William Whitford

Managing Director, Treasury Corporation Victoria

Andrew Hinchliff

Executive General Manager, Global Markets, Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Richard Wagner,

CEO & Head of Investment Banking, Morgan Stanley Australia

Ross Edwards

Head of Trading, EnergyAustralia

Shayne Collins

Managing Director, Markets, Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

  *Valid as of March 1, 2017